Back to All Events

Annual Congregational Meeting

After the service on April 28th we will have our annual congregational meeting.  At this meeting we will vote on the 2019-2020 budget and elect new Board of Trustee and nominating committee members.  

Nominees are:

2019-2020 Board Members

Past President: Spencer Conco

President: Larry Livengood

Vice President: Dana York

Secretary: William Kauffman

Stewardship Trustee: Will Powell

Programs Trustee: Wendy Hearl

Membership Trustee: Tish Kashdan (one-year term)

Nominating Committee Members

Wanda Earp

Mike Frisch

Kim Ray

Spencer Conco, Board of Trustees President

Earlier Event: April 20
Families Group Hike
Later Event: April 30
Unitarian Universalism 101