Contact

Mailing Address: 
PO Box 8383 Gray, TN 37615
For our physical address, see our Location page

Administrative & General Contact:
(423) 477-7661
office@hvuuc.org
See below for specific email contacts

Office hours are Tuesday and Thursday 9AM - 3PM.

(423) 477-7661 (fax)

Looking for our Location?

For our location, directions, and a map please see our Location page.

Specific Email Contacts

Publishing

Newsletter submissions: newsletter@hvuuc.org

Facebook Administrator: fb@hvuuc.org

 

Events

Wednesday Night Supper: WNS@hvuuc.org

Circle Supper sign ups: circlesupper@hvuuc.org

Annual Service Auction: Auction@hvuuc.org

Green Arts Festival:  greenartsfestival@hvuuc.org

Soapbox Sunday Coordinator:  soapboxsunday@hvuuc.org

Womens Group Retreat:  womensgroupretreat@hvuuc.org

 

Board of Trustees

For all Board of Trustees members: board@hvuuc.org

President: president@hvuuc.org

Vice President: vp@hvuuc.org

Past President: pastpresident@hvuuc.org

Treasurer: treasurer@hvuuc.org

Stewardship Trustee: stewardship@hvuuc.org

Programs Trustee: programs@hvuuc.org

Facilities Trustee: facilities@hvuuc.org

Membership Trustee: membership@hvuuc.org

Secretary/Historian: boardsecretary@hvuuc.org

 

Membership

Membership Administration:  membership@hvuuc.org

 

Financial

Treasurer: Treasurer@hvuuc.org

Pledge Status: pledge@hvuuc.org

Endowment Committee:  endowment@hvuuc.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ministry & Sunday Services

Caring Team: caring@hvuuc.org

Minister: minister@hvuuc.org

Music Director: musicdirector@hvuuc.org

Religious Services Committee Chair: RSCChair@hvuuc.org

 

Education

Adult Religious 1 class: AdultRE1@hvuuc.org

Adult Religious 2 class: AdultRE2@hvuuc.org

Director of Religious Education: DRE@hvuuc.org

Religious Education Chair: RE_Chair@hvuuc.org

Religious Education Committee: RE_Com@hvuuc.org

 

Volunteering

Interfaith Hospitality Network, Johnson City: IHNJC@hvuuc.org

Interfaith Hospitality Network, Kingsport: IHNKingsport@hvuuc.org

Kitchen of Hope: KitchenofHope@hvuuc.org

Social Justice Committee:  socialjustice@hvuuc.org

 

Affinity Groups

Covenant of Unitarian Universalist Pagans: CUUPS@hvuuc.org

Game Group: gamegroup@hvuuc.org

HVUUC Book Club: buukclub@hvuuc.org

Macho group: MACHO@hvuuc.org

Parents Group: parentsgroup@hvuuc.org

Quilt Group: quiltgroup@hvuuc.org

Small Group Ministry: SGM@hvuuc.org

Youth Group: youthgroup@hvuuc.org

Womens Group: womensgroup@hvuuc.org